Officers and Directors
     2019

Dennis P. Niemeyer
President/Chariman
dennis@ncwildflower.com

Calvin M. Kirven
Secretary / Treasurer
ckirven@ncgreenindustrycouncil.com

Art Bruneau
Director
NC Sod Producers Association
art_bruneau@ncsu.edu

Gary Gittere
Director
NC Composting Council
ggittere@mcgillcompost.com

Rick Lawhun
Director
NC Nursery and Landscape Association
rlawhun@ncnla.com

Leslie Moorman
Director
NC Urban Forestry Council
ncufc1@gmail.com

Legislative Committee

Mark Peters
Piedmont Carolina Nursery
mark@piedmontcarolina.com

Jonathan Richardson
Green Resource
sujmrichardson@embarqmail.com

Dick Carlton
Lobbyist